Notification of the Ministry of Health issuing a list of countries, or their parts, with a low risk of COVID-19 contagion

the Principality of Andorra Commonwealth of Australia the Kingdom of Belgium the Republic of Bulgaria* the Kingdom of Denmark the Republic of Estonia the Republic of Finland the French Republic the Republic of Croatia Ireland the Republic of Iceland the Republic of Italy Japan Canada the Republic of Korea the Republic of Cyprus The Principality of Liechtenstein the Republic of Lithuania the Republic of Latvia the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg* the Republic of Hungary the Republic of Malta the Principality of Monaco the Federal Republic of Germany the Kingdom of the Netherlands the Kingdom of Norway New Zealand the Republic of Poland the Portuguese Republic* the Republic of Austria Romania* the Hellenic Republic the Republic of San Marino the Slovak Republic the Republic of Slovenia the Kingdom of Spain the Kingdom of Sweden* the Swiss Confederation the Kingdom of Thailand The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland The Vatican City

Countries labelled with an asterisk (*) are countries marked in accordance with point III.1 for the purposes of point I.11 of the Ministry of Health's Protective Measure of 17 July 2020.

This Notification is issued with effect from July 27th 2020, 0:00.